Meet The Team

Our team of experts have each spent many years in the industry and have a proven track record. This page introduces you to some our team members and provides a little insight into what they do.
  
GREAT EASTERN QUAYS
Meet The Team


 

Brad Coker
Project Director

020 3203 0415
bradleigh.coker@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Chris Boyce
Managing Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
chris.boyce@gallifordtry.co.uk

Chris manages the procurement and budget of the project
 
 
 

Clinton Nel
Senior Design Manager

020 3203 4015
clinton.nel@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Marco Liberace
Design Manager

020 3203 0415
Marco.Liberace2@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Athanasios Kalogeropoulos
Design & Build Co-ordinator

020 3203 0415
Athanasios.Kalogeropoulos@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Edmund Lines
Assistant Design & Build Co-ordinator

020 3203 0415
edmund.lines@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Terry Gray
M&E Manager

020 3203 0415
terry.gray@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Julian Williams
M&E Manager

020 3203 0415
julian.williams@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Niroj Ravi
Document Controller

020 3203 0415
niroj.ravi@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Peter Woadzro
Senior Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
peter.woadzro@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Michaela Jones
Assistant Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
michaela.jones@gallifordtry.co.uk

Michaela supports the Senior and Project Suveyors which involves procurement placement and account management of sub-contractors plus financial reporting and forecasting
 
 
 

Phil Conway
Assistant Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
Phil.Conway@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Luke Lennon
Trainee Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
Luke.Lennon@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

David Fajobi
Graduate Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
david.fajobi@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Rayyan Mohmed
Trainee Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
rayyan.mohmed@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Steven Woodland
Materials Buyer

020 3203 0415
steven.woodland@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Simon Murphy
Project Manager

020 3203 0415
Simon.Murphy@GallifordTry,co.uk

 
 
 

Nigel Jackson
Senior Site Manager

020 3203 0415

 
 
 

Barry Clissold
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
barry.clissold@gallifordtry.co.uk

Barry is the Site Manager responsible for Masonry
 
 
 

Nicky Pope
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
nick.pope@gallifordtry.co.uk

Nicky is the Site Manager responsible for Block E Masonry
 
 
 

George Hunter
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
george.hunter@gallifordtry.co.uk

George is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks M & V Masonry
 
 
 

George Bumb
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
george.bumb@gallifordtry.co.uk

George is the Site Manager responsible for Metsec, Scaffold & Windows
 
 
 

Mayuran Theivendran
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
mayuran.theivendran@gallifordtry.co.uk

Mayuran is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks K & T Windows & Roof Works
 
 
 

Patrick Sloane
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
patrick.sloane@gallifordtry.co.uk

Patrick is the Site Manager responsible for Frame
 
 
 

Stephane Gomes
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
stephane.gomes@gallifordtry.co.uk

Stephane is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks G & H Facades
 
 
 

Valentin Ababei
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
Valentin.Abadei@gallifordtry.co.uk

Valentin is the Assistant Site Manager responsible for Blocks L & U Frame
 
 
 

Tony Farrow
Project Manager

020 3203 0415
tony.farrow@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Maria Butzki-Vogel
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
maria.butzki-vogel@gallifordtry.co.uk

Maria is the Site Manager responsible for Block M Internals
 
 
 

Ben Downton
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
ben.downton@gallifordtry.co.uk

Ben is the Site Manager responsible for Block V Internals
 
 
 

Cristian Mateescu
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
cristian.mateescu@gallifordtry.co.uk

Cristian is the Assistant Site Manager responsible for Block E Internals
 
 



Page Up
Page Down
 
 

83504






 
 
 Powered by CIW © copyright 2010 - 2018 EcoBuildToolbox








Click for Marketing Suite