Meet The Team

Our team of experts have each spent many years in the industry and have a proven track record. This page introduces you to some our team members and provides a little insight into what they do.
  
GREAT EASTERN QUAYS
Meet The Team


 

Brad Coker
Associate Director - Production

020 3203 0415
bradleigh.coker@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Chris Boyce
Associate Director - Commercial

020 3203 0415
chris.boyce@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Simon Murphy
Project Manager

020 3203 0415
Simon.Murphy@GallifordTry,co.uk

 
 
 

Clinton Nel
Senior Design Manager

020 3203 4015
clinton.nel@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Terry Gray
M&E Project Manager

020 3203 0415
terry.gray@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Julian Williams
M&E Manager

020 3203 0415
julian.williams@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Edmund Lines
Assistant Design & Build Co-ordinator

020 3203 0415
edmund.lines@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Katerina Mytiliniou
Document Controller

020 3203 0415
katerina.mytiliniou@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Michaela Jones
Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
michaela.jones@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Phil Conway
Assistant Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
Phil.Conway@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Luke Lennon
Assistant Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
Luke.Lennon@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

David Fajobi
Graduate Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
david.fajobi@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Steven Woodland
Materials Buyer

020 3203 0415
steven.woodland@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Peter Trainer
External Project Manager

020 3203 0415
peter.trainer@gallifordtry.co.uk

Peter is the Project Manager for External Works
 
 
 

Stephane Gomes
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
stephane.gomes@gallifordtry.co.uk

Stephane is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks V & M Masonry & Facades Works
 
 
 

Georgel Bumb
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
george.bumb@gallifordtry.co.uk

George is the Site Manager responsible for Block E Scaffold, Services and Landscaping
 
 
 

Patrick Sloane
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
patrick.sloane@gallifordtry.co.uk

Patrick is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks G & H Frame Works
 
 
 

Mayuran Theivendran
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
mayuran.theivendran@gallifordtry.co.uk

Mayuran is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks Q, R & S, Podium Works & Roofing
 
 
 

George Hunter
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
george.hunter@gallifordtry.co.uk

George is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks T, U and Energy Centre
 
 
 

Barry Clissold
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
barry.clissold@gallifordtry.co.uk

Barry is the Site Manager responsible for Masonry
 
 
 

Valentin Ababei
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
Valentin.Abadei@gallifordtry.co.uk

Valentin is the Assistant Site Manager responsible for Blocks K & L Façade Works
 
 
 

Nigel Jackson
Internal Senior Site Manager

020 3203 0415
nigel.jackson@gallifordtry.co.uk

Nigel is the Senior Site Manager for Internal Works
 
 
 

Maria Butzki-Vogel
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
maria.butzki-vogel@gallifordtry.co.uk

Maria is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks K, L & H Internals
 
 
 

Teigan Augustus
Site Manager

020 3203 0415

Teigan is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks T, U, S & R Internals
 
 
 

Cristian Mateescu
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
cristian.mateescu@gallifordtry.co.uk

Cristian is the Assistant Site Manager responsible for Block E Internals
 
 
 

Fabio Guerreiro
Finishing Foreman

020 3203 0415
Fabio.Guerreiro@gallifordtry.co.uk

Fabio is the Finishing Foreman responsible for Block M Internals
 
 
 

James Leonard
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
james.leonard@gallifordtry.co.uk

James is the Site Manager responsible for Block V Internals
 
 
 

Alex Mihai
Finishing Foreman

020 3203 0415
alexandru.mihai@Gallifordtry.co.uk

Alex is the Finishing Foreman responsible for Block E Internals
 
 
 

Kathiresu Perinpanathan
Senior Site Engineer

020 3203 0415
Kathiresu.Perinpanathan2@gallifordtry.co.uk

Kathiresu manages the engineering aspects of the project
 
 
 

Alberto Hernandex
Site Engineer

020 3203 0415

 
 



Page Up
Page Down
 
 

83504






 
 
 Powered by CIW © copyright 2010 - 2019 EcoBuildToolbox








Click for Marketing Suite