Meet The Team

Our team of experts have each spent many years in the industry and have a proven track record. This page introduces you to some our team members and provides a little insight into what they do.
  
GREAT EASTERN QUAYS
Meet The Team


 

Brad Coker
Associate Director - Production

020 3203 0415
bradleigh.coker@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Chris Boyce
Associate Director - Commercial

020 3203 0415
chris.boyce@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Simon Murphy
Project Manager

020 3203 0415
Simon.Murphy@GallifordTry,co.uk

 
 
 

Dan Mower
Design Manager

020 3203 4015
dan.mower@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Terry Gray
M&E Project Manager

020 3203 0415
terry.gray@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Julian Williams
M&E Manager

020 3203 0415
julian.williams@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Edmund Lines
Assistant Design & Build Co-ordinator

020 3203 0415
edmund.lines@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Katerina Mytiliniou
Document Controller

020 3203 0415
katerina.mytiliniou@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Michaela Jones
Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
michaela.jones@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Luke Lennon
Assistant Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
Luke.Lennon@Gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

David Fajobi
Graduate Quantity Surveyor

020 3203 0415
david.fajobi@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Sandra Escobar
Commercial Assistant

020 2030 415
sandra.escobar@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Steven Woodland
Materials Buyer

020 3203 0415
steven.woodland@gallifordtry.co.uk

 
 
 

Lucian Moraru
Site Manager

lucian.moraru@gallifordtry.co.uk

Lucian is the Site Manager responsible for External Areas 1 & 2
 
 
 

Georgel Bumb
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
george.bumb@gallifordtry.co.uk

George is the Site Manager responsible for External Areas 3 & 4
 
 
 

George Hunter
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
george.hunter@gallifordtry.co.uk

George is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks G & H Externals
 
 
 

Barry Clissold
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
barry.clissold@gallifordtry.co.uk

Barry is the Site Manager responsible for Masonry
 
 
 

Mayuran Theivendran
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
mayuran.theivendran@gallifordtry.co.uk

Mayuran is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks K, Q & T Externals
 
 
 

Aurimas Kirkliauskas
External Facade Manager

020 3203 0415
aurimas.kirkliauskas@gallifordtry.co.uk

Aurimas is the External Fa├žade Manager for Areas 3 & 4
 
 
 

Valentin Ababei
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
valentin.Ababei@gallifordtry.co.uk

Valentin is the Assistant Site Manager responsible for Blocks L & U Externals
 
 
 

Nigel Jackson
Internal Senior Site Manager

020 3203 0415
nigel.jackson@gallifordtry.co.uk

Nigel is the Senior Site Manager for Internal Works
 
 
 

Maria Butzki-Vogel
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
maria.butzki-vogel@gallifordtry.co.uk

Maria is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks L & K Internals
 
 
 

Cristian Mateescu
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
cristian.mateescu@gallifordtry.co.uk

Cristian is the Assistant Site Manager responsible for Blocks R, S, T & U Internals
 
 
 

Fabio Guerreiro
Finishing Foreman

020 3203 0415
Fabio.Guerreiro@gallifordtry.co.uk

Fabio is the Finishing Foreman responsible for Blocks L & K Internals
 
 
 

James Leonard
Assistant Site Manager

020 3203 0415
james.leonard@gallifordtry.co.uk

James is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks T & U Internals
 
 
 

Tomasz Serwa
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
tomasz.serwa@gallifordtry.co.uk

Tomasz is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks G & H Internals
 
 
 

Ramadan Umar
Site Manager

020 3203 0415
ramadan.umar@gallifordtry.co.uk

Ramadan is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks T & U Internals
 
 
 

Gary Currer
Site Manager

020 3203 0415

Gary is the Site Manager responsible for Blocks G & H Internals
 
 
 

Andy Grecea
Site Manager

020 3203 0415

 
 
 

Kathiresu Perinpanathan
Senior Site Engineer

020 3203 0415
Kathiresu.Perinpanathan2@gallifordtry.co.uk

Kathiresu manages the engineering aspects of the project
 
 



Page Up
Page Down
 
 

83504






 
 
 Powered by CIW © copyright 2010 - 2020 EcoBuildToolbox








Click for Marketing Suite